Links  Take 5 Jazz:


Wouter Kiers: www.wouterkiers.nl

Ruud de Vries: www.ruuddevries.nl

Hans Dulfer: www.hansdulfer.nl

Rinus Groeneveld: www.rinusgroeneveld.nl

Ruslan Moiseev: http://moiseev.kompozitor.pro/about/

Bob Peckman: www.peckmanjazz.com

Jan Akkerman: www.janakkerman.nl

Nederlands Jazz Archief: www.jazzarchief.nl

Cal Tjader website (Soul Vibrations): www.caltjader.com

Swingmaster (cd/lp en dvd in zaak Groningen): www.swingmaster.nl

Harry Allen: www.harryallenjazz.com

Eric Alexander: www.ericalexanderjazz.com

Louis van Dijk: www.louisvandijk.nl

Café Rue de la Gare: www.ruedelagare.nl

Miles Davis: www.milesdavis.com

Benjamin Herman: www.benjaminherman.nl

Klaus Doldinger: www.klausdoldinger.de

Cory Weeds: www.coryweeds.com

Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club: www.ronniescotts.co.uk

Thomas Zoetelief: www.thomaszoetelief.com